⁨⁨HaAretz⁩ - ⁨הארץ⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 December 1979
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 December 1979
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 December 1979
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 December 1979
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 December 1979
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨31⁩ Monday, 31 December 1979
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨HaAretz⁩ - ⁨הארץ⁩⁩
Available online: 4 April 1918 - 31 December 1982 (15218 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
one of the cornerstones of Israeli modern press, a hebrew daily newspaper published since 1918.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: