⁨⁨HaMore⁩ - ⁨המורה⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 January 1894
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 January 1894
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 January 1894
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 January 1894
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 January 1894
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 January 1894
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 January 1894
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 January 1894
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 January 1894
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 January 1894
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 January 1894
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 January 1894
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 January 1894
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 January 1894
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 January 1894
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 January 1894
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 January 1894
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 January 1894
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 January 1894
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 January 1894
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 January 1894
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 January 1894
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 January 1894
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 January 1894
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 January 1894
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 January 1894
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 January 1894
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 January 1894
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 January 1894
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 January 1894
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 January 1894

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨HaMore⁩ - ⁨המורה⁩⁩
Available online: 1 January 1894 - 1 January 1894 (1 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨New York⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩
Frequency: ⁨Appeared once⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A publication in Hebrew dedicated to teachers; published only once as far as we know
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: