⁨⁨La Sociedad⁩ - ⁨די געזעלשאפט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 June 1918
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 June 1918
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 June 1918
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 June 1918
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 June 1918
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 June 1918
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 June 1918
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 June 1918
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 June 1918
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 June 1918
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 June 1918
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 June 1918
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 June 1918
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 June 1918
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 June 1918
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 June 1918
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 June 1918
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 June 1918
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 June 1918
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 June 1918
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 June 1918
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 June 1918
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 June 1918
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 June 1918
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 June 1918
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 June 1918
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 June 1918
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 June 1918
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 June 1918
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 June 1918

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Sociedad⁩ - ⁨די געזעלשאפט⁩⁩; אידיש וועכענטליך פאלקסבלאט
Available online: 29 July 1917 - 28 June 1918 (48 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨Latin America⁩
Country: ⁨Argentina⁩
City: ⁨Buenos Aires⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Latin America Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly published in Buenos Aires in 1917-1918.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: