⁨⁨La Sociedad⁩ - ⁨די געזעלשאפט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 February 1918
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 February 1918
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 February 1918
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 February 1918
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 February 1918
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 February 1918
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 February 1918
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 February 1918
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 February 1918
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 February 1918
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 February 1918
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 February 1918
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 February 1918
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 February 1918
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 February 1918
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 February 1918
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 February 1918
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 February 1918
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 February 1918
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 February 1918
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 February 1918
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 February 1918
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 February 1918
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 February 1918
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 February 1918
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 February 1918
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 February 1918
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 February 1918

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Sociedad⁩ - ⁨די געזעלשאפט⁩⁩; אידיש וועכענטליך פאלקסבלאט
Available online: 29 July 1917 - 28 June 1918 (48 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨Latin America⁩
Country: ⁨Argentina⁩
City: ⁨Buenos Aires⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Latin America Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly published in Buenos Aires in 1917-1918.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: