⁨⁨Fołkistysze Bleter⁩ - ⁨פאלקיסטישע בלעטער⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 February 1937
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 February 1937
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 February 1937
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 February 1937
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 February 1937
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 February 1937
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 February 1937
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 February 1937
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 February 1937
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 February 1937
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 February 1937
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 February 1937
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 February 1937
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 February 1937
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 February 1937
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 February 1937
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 February 1937
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 February 1937
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 February 1937
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 February 1937
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 February 1937
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 February 1937
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 February 1937
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 February 1937
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 February 1937
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 February 1937
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 February 1937

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Fołkistysze Bleter⁩ - ⁨פאלקיסטישע בלעטער⁩⁩; ארגאן פון דער יידישער דעמאקראטישער פאלקספארטיי אין פוילן
Available online: 15 January 1937 - 1 November 1937 (11 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Jewish Folkist party in Poland
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: