⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 August 1925
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 August 1925
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 August 1925
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 August 1925
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 August 1925
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 August 1925
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 August 1925
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 August 1925
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 August 1925
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 August 1925
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 August 1925
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 August 1925
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 August 1925
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 August 1925
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 August 1925
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 August 1925
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 August 1925
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 August 1925
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 August 1925
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 August 1925
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 August 1925
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 August 1925
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 August 1925
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 August 1925
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 August 1925
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 August 1925
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 August 1925
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 August 1925
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 August 1925
⁨31⁩ Monday, 31 August 1925

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩; ידיעות פון צענטראלן ארץ-ישראל-אמט אין פוילן
Available online: 4 July 1924 - 23 October 1925 (31 issues; 500 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Bi-Weekly Yiddish newspaper published in Warsaw in the mid 1920's, covering mianly issues related to the Jewish Settlement in the Land of Israel.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: