⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 February 1925
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 February 1925
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 February 1925
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 February 1925
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 February 1925
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 February 1925
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 February 1925
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 February 1925
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 February 1925
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 February 1925
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 February 1925
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 February 1925
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 February 1925
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 February 1925
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 February 1925
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 February 1925
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 February 1925
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 February 1925
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 February 1925
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 February 1925
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 February 1925
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 February 1925
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 February 1925
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 February 1925
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 February 1925
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 February 1925

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩; ידיעות פון צענטראלן ארץ-ישראל-אמט אין פוילן
Available online: 4 July 1924 - 23 October 1925 (31 issues; 500 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Bi-Weekly Yiddish newspaper published in Warsaw in the mid 1920's, covering mianly issues related to the Jewish Settlement in the Land of Israel.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: