⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 December 1924
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 December 1924
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 December 1924
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 December 1924
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 December 1924
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 December 1924
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 December 1924
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 December 1924
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 December 1924
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 December 1924
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 December 1924
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 December 1924
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 December 1924
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 December 1924
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 December 1924
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 December 1924
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 December 1924
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 December 1924
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 December 1924
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 December 1924
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 December 1924
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 December 1924
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 December 1924
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 December 1924
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 December 1924
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 December 1924
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 December 1924
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 December 1924
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 December 1924

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩; ידיעות פון צענטראלן ארץ-ישראל-אמט אין פוילן
Available online: 4 July 1924 - 23 October 1925 (31 issues; 500 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Bi-Weekly Yiddish newspaper published in Warsaw in the mid 1920's, covering mianly issues related to the Jewish Settlement in the Land of Israel.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: