⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 October 1924
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 October 1924
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 October 1924
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 October 1924
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 October 1924
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 October 1924
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 October 1924
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 October 1924
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 October 1924
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 October 1924
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 October 1924
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 October 1924
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 October 1924
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 October 1924
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 October 1924
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 October 1924
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 October 1924
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 October 1924
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 October 1924
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 October 1924
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 October 1924
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 October 1924
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 October 1924
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 October 1924
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 October 1924
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 October 1924
⁨29⁩ Wednesday, 29 October 1924
⁨30⁩ Thursday, 30 October 1924
⁨31⁩ Friday, 31 October 1924

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩; ידיעות פון צענטראלן ארץ-ישראל-אמט אין פוילן
Available online: 4 July 1924 - 23 October 1925 (31 issues; 500 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Bi-Weekly Yiddish newspaper published in Warsaw in the mid 1920's, covering mianly issues related to the Jewish Settlement in the Land of Israel.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: