⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 August 1924
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 August 1924
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 August 1924
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 August 1924
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 August 1924
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 August 1924
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 August 1924
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 August 1924
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 August 1924
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 August 1924
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 August 1924
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 August 1924
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 August 1924
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 August 1924
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 August 1924
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 August 1924
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 August 1924
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 August 1924
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 August 1924
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 August 1924
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 August 1924
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 August 1924
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 August 1924
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 August 1924
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 August 1924
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 August 1924
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 August 1924
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 August 1924

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩; ידיעות פון צענטראלן ארץ-ישראל-אמט אין פוילן
Available online: 4 July 1924 - 23 October 1925 (31 issues; 500 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Bi-Weekly Yiddish newspaper published in Warsaw in the mid 1920's, covering mianly issues related to the Jewish Settlement in the Land of Israel.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: