⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 July 1924
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 July 1924
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 July 1924
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 July 1924
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 July 1924
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 July 1924
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 July 1924
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 July 1924
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 July 1924
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 July 1924
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 July 1924
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 July 1924
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 July 1924
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 July 1924
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 July 1924
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 July 1924
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 July 1924
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 July 1924
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 July 1924
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 July 1924
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 July 1924
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 July 1924
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 July 1924
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 July 1924
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 July 1924
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 July 1924
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 July 1924
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 July 1924
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 July 1924

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Erets-Yiśraʼel tsayṭung⁩ - ⁨ארץ ישראל צייטונג⁩⁩; ידיעות פון צענטראלן ארץ-ישראל-אמט אין פוילן
Available online: 4 July 1924 - 23 October 1925 (31 issues; 500 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Bi-Weekly Yiddish newspaper published in Warsaw in the mid 1920's, covering mianly issues related to the Jewish Settlement in the Land of Israel.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: