⁨⁨Spółdzielczość Kupiecka⁩ - ⁨די סוחרישע קאָאָפעראַציע⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 March 1938
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 March 1938
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 March 1938
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 March 1938
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 March 1938
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 March 1938
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 March 1938
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 March 1938
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 March 1938
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 March 1938
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 March 1938
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 March 1938
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 March 1938
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 March 1938
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 March 1938
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 March 1938
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 March 1938
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 March 1938
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 March 1938
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 March 1938
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 March 1938
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 March 1938
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 March 1938
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 March 1938
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 March 1938
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 March 1938
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 March 1938
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 March 1938
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 March 1938
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 March 1938

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Spółdzielczość Kupiecka⁩ - ⁨די סוחרישע קאָאָפעראַציע⁩⁩; ארגאן פון פערבאנד פון די יודישע סוחרישע קאאפעראטיווען אין פוילען
Available online: 27 December 1931 - 15 May 1939 (44 issues; 909 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Polish Jewish Merchants Union Cooperative, published between 1931-1939 in Warsaw. The Journal was a bilingual one, with a main section in Yiddish, and a supplementary in Polish (called: Spółdzielczość Kupiecka). The articles published dealt with a variety of relevant topics, such as: The banks of Poland, The financial crisis in Europe, Legal issues regarding local trade alongside with many interesting tables and data about the volume of Jewish trade and so forth.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: