⁨⁨Spółdzielczość Kupiecka⁩ - ⁨די סוחרישע קאָאָפעראַציע⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 February 1933
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 February 1933
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 February 1933
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 February 1933
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 February 1933
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 February 1933
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 February 1933
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 February 1933
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 February 1933
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 February 1933
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 February 1933
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 February 1933
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 February 1933
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 February 1933
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 February 1933
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 February 1933
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 February 1933
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 February 1933
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 February 1933
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 February 1933
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 February 1933
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 February 1933
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 February 1933
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 February 1933
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 February 1933
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 February 1933
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 February 1933

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Spółdzielczość Kupiecka⁩ - ⁨די סוחרישע קאָאָפעראַציע⁩⁩; ארגאן פון פערבאנד פון די יודישע סוחרישע קאאפעראטיווען אין פוילען
Available online: 27 December 1931 - 15 May 1939 (44 issues; 909 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Polish Jewish Merchants Union Cooperative, published between 1931-1939 in Warsaw. The Journal was a bilingual one, with a main section in Yiddish, and a supplementary in Polish (called: Spółdzielczość Kupiecka). The articles published dealt with a variety of relevant topics, such as: The banks of Poland, The financial crisis in Europe, Legal issues regarding local trade alongside with many interesting tables and data about the volume of Jewish trade and so forth.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: