⁨⁨Dos Naye ṿorṭ (Rivne)⁩ - ⁨דאס נייע ווארט - רובנו⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 August 1932
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 August 1932
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 August 1932
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 August 1932
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 August 1932
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 August 1932
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 August 1932
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 August 1932
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 August 1932
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 August 1932
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 August 1932
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 August 1932
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 August 1932
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 August 1932
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 August 1932
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 August 1932
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 August 1932
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 August 1932
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 August 1932
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 August 1932
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 August 1932
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 August 1932
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 August 1932
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 August 1932
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 August 1932
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 August 1932
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 August 1932

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Naye ṿorṭ (Rivne)⁩ - ⁨דאס נייע ווארט - רובנו⁩⁩; אומפארטייאישע ליטערארישע וואכנשריפט
Available online: 22 July 1932 - 25 November 1932 (19 issues; 184 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Ukraine⁩
City: ⁨Rivne⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A political-cultural Yiddish weekly published in Równe (Rivne) in the early 1930's
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: