⁨⁨Dos Judisze Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס יודישע וואָרט (קאַליש)⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 October 1935
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 October 1935
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 October 1935
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 October 1935
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 October 1935
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 October 1935
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 October 1935
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 October 1935
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 October 1935
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 October 1935
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 October 1935
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 October 1935
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 October 1935
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 October 1935
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 October 1935
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 October 1935
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 October 1935
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 October 1935
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 October 1935
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 October 1935
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 October 1935
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 October 1935
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 October 1935
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 October 1935
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 October 1935
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 October 1935
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 October 1935
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 October 1935
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 October 1935

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Judisze Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס יודישע וואָרט (קאַליש)⁩⁩
Available online: 17 August 1934 - 3 April 1936 (48 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Kalisz⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly published in Kalisz between 1934-1936.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: