⁨⁨Dos Judisze Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס יודישע וואָרט (קאַליש)⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 September 1935
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 September 1935
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 September 1935
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 September 1935
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 September 1935
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 September 1935
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 September 1935
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 September 1935
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 September 1935
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 September 1935
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 September 1935
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 September 1935
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 September 1935
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 September 1935
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 September 1935
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 September 1935
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 September 1935
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 September 1935
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 September 1935
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 September 1935
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 September 1935
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 September 1935
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 September 1935
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 September 1935
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 September 1935
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 September 1935

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Judisze Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס יודישע וואָרט (קאַליש)⁩⁩
Available online: 17 August 1934 - 3 April 1936 (48 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Kalisz⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly published in Kalisz between 1934-1936.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: