⁨⁨Dos Judisze Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס יודישע וואָרט (קאַליש)⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 December 1934
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 December 1934
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 December 1934
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 December 1934
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 December 1934
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 December 1934
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 December 1934
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 December 1934
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 December 1934
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 December 1934
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 December 1934
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 December 1934
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 December 1934
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 December 1934
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 December 1934
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 December 1934
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 December 1934
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 December 1934
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 December 1934
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 December 1934
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 December 1934
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 December 1934
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 December 1934
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 December 1934
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 December 1934
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 December 1934
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 December 1934
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 December 1934
⁨31⁩ Monday, 31 December 1934

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Judisze Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס יודישע וואָרט (קאַליש)⁩⁩
Available online: 17 August 1934 - 3 April 1936 (48 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Kalisz⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly published in Kalisz between 1934-1936.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: