⁨⁨Dos Judisze Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס יודישע וואָרט (קאַליש)⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 November 1934
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 November 1934
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 November 1934
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 November 1934
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 November 1934
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 November 1934
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 November 1934
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 November 1934
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 November 1934
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 November 1934
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 November 1934
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 November 1934
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 November 1934
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 November 1934
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 November 1934
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 November 1934
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 November 1934
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 November 1934
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 November 1934
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 November 1934
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 November 1934
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 November 1934
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 November 1934
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 November 1934
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 November 1934

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Judisze Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס יודישע וואָרט (קאַליש)⁩⁩
Available online: 17 August 1934 - 3 April 1936 (48 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Kalisz⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly published in Kalisz between 1934-1936.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: