⁨⁨Di Ṭaṭ⁩ - ⁨די טאט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 June 1939
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 June 1939
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 June 1939
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 June 1939
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 June 1939
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 June 1939
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 June 1939
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 June 1939
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 June 1939
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 June 1939
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 June 1939
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 June 1939
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 June 1939
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 June 1939
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 June 1939
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 June 1939
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 June 1939
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 June 1939
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 June 1939
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 June 1939
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 June 1939
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 June 1939
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 June 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 June 1939
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 June 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 June 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 June 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 June 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 June 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 June 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
Searching...

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Di Ṭaṭ⁩ - ⁨די טאט⁩⁩; נאציאנאלע טאג-צייטונג
Available online: 9 October 1938 - 25 August 1939 (116 issues; 808 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Irregularly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Jabotinsky Institute in Israel⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language newspaper published by the Revisionist party in Warsaw in 1938-1939.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: