⁨⁨Dos Fraje Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס פרייע וואָרט (לעמבערג)⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 March 1935
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 March 1935
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 March 1935
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 March 1935
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 March 1935
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 March 1935
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 March 1935
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 March 1935
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 March 1935
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 March 1935
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 March 1935
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 March 1935
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 March 1935
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 March 1935
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 March 1935
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 March 1935
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 March 1935
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 March 1935
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 March 1935
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 March 1935
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 March 1935
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 March 1935
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 March 1935
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 March 1935
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 March 1935
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 March 1935

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Fraje Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס פרייע וואָרט (לעמבערג)⁩⁩
Available online: 2 April 1931 - 12 July 1935 (182 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Ukraine⁩
City: ⁨Lviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of Lwów's (nowadays Lviv) branch of "Poale Zion", published between 1931-1935, and shortly renewed during 1937 (this year is not available online)
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: