⁨⁨Dos Fraye ṿorṭ (Lemberg)⁩ - ⁨דאָס פרייע וואָרט (לעמבערג)⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 December 1931
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 December 1931
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 December 1931
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 December 1931
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 December 1931
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 December 1931
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 December 1931
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 December 1931
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 December 1931
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 December 1931
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 December 1931
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 December 1931
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 December 1931
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 December 1931
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 December 1931
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 December 1931
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 December 1931
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 December 1931
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 December 1931
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 December 1931
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 December 1931
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 December 1931
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 December 1931
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 December 1931
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 December 1931
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 December 1931
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 December 1931

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Fraye ṿorṭ (Lemberg)⁩ - ⁨דאָס פרייע וואָרט (לעמבערג)⁩⁩
Available online: 2 April 1931 - 12 July 1935 (182 issues; 1,148 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Ukraine⁩
City: ⁨Lviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of Lwów's (nowadays Lviv) branch of "Poale Zion", published between 1931-1935, and shortly renewed during 1937 (this year is not available online)
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: