⁨⁨Dos Fraje Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס פרייע וואָרט (לעמבערג)⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 October 1931
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 October 1931
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 October 1931
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 October 1931
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 October 1931
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 October 1931
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 October 1931
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 October 1931
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 October 1931
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 October 1931
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 October 1931
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 October 1931
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 October 1931
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 October 1931
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 October 1931
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 October 1931
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 October 1931
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 October 1931
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 October 1931
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 October 1931
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 October 1931
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 October 1931
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 October 1931
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 October 1931
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 October 1931
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 October 1931

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Fraje Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס פרייע וואָרט (לעמבערג)⁩⁩
Available online: 2 April 1931 - 12 July 1935 (182 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Ukraine⁩
City: ⁨Lviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of Lwów's (nowadays Lviv) branch of "Poale Zion", published between 1931-1935, and shortly renewed during 1937 (this year is not available online)
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: