⁨⁨Dos Fraje Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס פרייע וואָרט (לעמבערג)⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 June 1931
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 June 1931
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 June 1931
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 June 1931
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 June 1931
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 June 1931
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 June 1931
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 June 1931
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 June 1931
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 June 1931
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 June 1931
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 June 1931
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 June 1931
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 June 1931
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 June 1931
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 June 1931
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 June 1931
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 June 1931
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 June 1931
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 June 1931
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 June 1931
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 June 1931
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 June 1931
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 June 1931
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 June 1931
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 June 1931

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Fraje Wort⁩ - ⁨דאָס פרייע וואָרט (לעמבערג)⁩⁩
Available online: 2 April 1931 - 12 July 1935 (182 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Ukraine⁩
City: ⁨Lviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of Lwów's (nowadays Lviv) branch of "Poale Zion", published between 1931-1935, and shortly renewed during 1937 (this year is not available online)
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: