⁨⁨Davar⁩ - ⁨דבר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 August 1975
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 August 1975
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 August 1975
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 August 1975
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 August 1975
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 August 1975
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 August 1975
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Davar⁩ - ⁨דבר⁩⁩; עתון פועלי ארץ ישראל
Available online: 1 June 1925 - 30 December 1983 (17845 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
The official newspaper of the Histadrut - Israel's largest and chief worker's union
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: