⁨⁨Davar⁩ - ⁨דבר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 August 1960
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 August 1960
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 August 1960
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 August 1960
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 August 1960
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Davar⁩ - ⁨דבר⁩⁩; עתון פועלי ארץ ישראל
Available online: 1 June 1925 - 30 December 1983 (17845 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
The official newspaper of the Histadrut - Israel's largest and chief worker's union
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: