⁨⁨Davar⁩ - ⁨דבר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 February 1951
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 February 1951
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 February 1951
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 February 1951
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 February 1951
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 February 1951
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Davar⁩ - ⁨דבר⁩⁩; עתון פועלי ארץ ישראל
Available online: 1 June 1925 - 30 December 1983 (17845 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
The official newspaper of the Histadrut - Israel's largest and chief worker's union
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: