⁨⁨Davar⁩ - ⁨דבר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 July 1943
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 July 1943
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 July 1943
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 July 1943
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 July 1943
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 July 1943

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Davar⁩ - ⁨דבר⁩⁩; עתון פועלי ארץ ישראל
Available online: 1 June 1925 - 30 December 1983 (17845 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
The official newspaper of the Histadrut - Israel's largest and chief worker's union
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: