⁨⁨Davar⁩ - ⁨דבר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 September 1937
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 September 1937
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 September 1937
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 September 1937
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 September 1937
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 September 1937
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 September 1937
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 September 1937
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Wednesday, 29 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Thursday, 30 September 1937
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Davar⁩ - ⁨דבר⁩⁩; עתון פועלי ארץ ישראל
Available online: 1 June 1925 - 30 December 1983 (17845 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
The official newspaper of the Histadrut - Israel's largest and chief worker's union
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: