⁨⁨The Jewish Business Record⁩ - ⁨ביזנעס רעקארד⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 June 1917
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 June 1917
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 June 1917
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 June 1917
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 June 1917
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 June 1917
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 June 1917
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 June 1917
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 June 1917
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 June 1917
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 June 1917
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 June 1917
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 June 1917
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 June 1917
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 June 1917
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 June 1917
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 June 1917
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 June 1917
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 June 1917
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 June 1917
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 June 1917
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 June 1917
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 June 1917
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 June 1917
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 June 1917
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 June 1917
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 June 1917
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 June 1917

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨The Jewish Business Record⁩ - ⁨ביזנעס רעקארד⁩⁩; געווידמעט צו אינדוסטרי, קאמערץ, אגריקולטור און פינאנץ
Available online: 29 December 1916 - 29 March 1918 (42 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨New York⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that covered mainly financial and business affairs, from the Jewish angle, all over the USA.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: