⁨⁨Bet Yiśraʼel⁩ - ⁨בית ישראל⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 January 1910
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 January 1910
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 January 1910
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 January 1910
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 January 1910
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 January 1910
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 January 1910
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 January 1910
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 January 1910
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 January 1910
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 January 1910
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 January 1910
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 January 1910
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 January 1910
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 January 1910
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 January 1910
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 January 1910
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 January 1910
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 January 1910
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 January 1910
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 January 1910
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 January 1910
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 January 1910
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 January 1910
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 January 1910
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 January 1910
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 January 1910
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 January 1910
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 January 1910
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 January 1910
⁨31⁩ Monday, 31 January 1910
Searching...

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Bet Yiśraʼel⁩ - ⁨בית ישראל⁩⁩; ליטעראריש בעלעלטריסטישע מאנאטשריפט
Available online: 1 January 1910 - 1 January 1910 (1 issues; 35 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Kraków⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language monthly published in Kraków in 1910.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: