⁨⁨Alon⁩ - ⁨עלון (סופיה)⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 January 1923
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 January 1923
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 January 1923
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 January 1923
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 January 1923
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 January 1923
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 January 1923
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 January 1923
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 January 1923
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 January 1923
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 January 1923
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 January 1923
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 January 1923
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 January 1923
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 January 1923
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 January 1923
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 January 1923
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 January 1923
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 January 1923
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 January 1923
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 January 1923
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 January 1923
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 January 1923
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 January 1923
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 January 1923
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 January 1923
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 January 1923
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 January 1923
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 January 1923
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 January 1923
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 January 1923
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Alon⁩ - ⁨עלון (סופיה)⁩⁩; מוקדש לענייני בתה"ס העבריים והמורים
Available online: 31 January 1923 - 7 March 1924 (4 issues; 56 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Bulgaria⁩
City: ⁨Sofia⁩
Frequency: ⁨Irregularly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A pulbication published sporadically in the years 1923-1924, covering Jewish and Hebrew education in Bulgaria
[ + Show More ]