⁨⁨במערכה⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 February 1963
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 February 1963
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 February 1963
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 February 1963
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 February 1963
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 February 1963
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 February 1963
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 February 1963
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 February 1963
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 February 1963
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 February 1963
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 February 1963
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 February 1963
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 February 1963
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 February 1963
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 February 1963
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 February 1963
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 February 1963
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 February 1963
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 February 1963
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 February 1963
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 February 1963
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 February 1963
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 February 1963
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 February 1963
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 February 1963
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 February 1963
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 February 1963
Searching...

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨במערכה⁩⁩; בטאון הציבור הספרדי ועדות המזרח
Available online: 14 July 1961 - 7 December 1965 (52 issues; 1,152 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Jerusalem⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Sephardi community in Jerusalem.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: