⁨⁨במערכה⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 January 1963
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 January 1963
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 January 1963
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 January 1963
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 January 1963
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 January 1963
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 January 1963
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 January 1963
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 January 1963
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 January 1963
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 January 1963
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 January 1963
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 January 1963
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 January 1963
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 January 1963
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 January 1963
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 January 1963
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 January 1963
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 January 1963
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 January 1963
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 January 1963
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 January 1963
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 January 1963
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 January 1963
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 January 1963
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 January 1963
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 January 1963
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 January 1963
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 January 1963
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 January 1963
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 January 1963
Searching...

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨במערכה⁩⁩; בטאון הציבור הספרדי ועדות המזרח
Available online: 14 July 1961 - 7 December 1965 (52 issues; 1,152 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Jerusalem⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Sephardi community in Jerusalem.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: