⁨⁨Majallat al-Ahadith al-Zira’iyya⁩ - ⁨الأحاديث الزراعية⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 August 1938
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 August 1938
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 August 1938
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 August 1938
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 August 1938
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 August 1938
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 August 1938
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 August 1938
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 August 1938
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 August 1938
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 August 1938
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 August 1938
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 August 1938
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 August 1938
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 August 1938
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 August 1938
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 August 1938
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 August 1938
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 August 1938
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 August 1938
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 August 1938
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 August 1938
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 August 1938
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 August 1938
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 August 1938
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 August 1938
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 August 1938
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 August 1938
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 August 1938
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 August 1938

You are currently viewing a newspaper from our Jrayed Collection (the Archive of Arabic Newspapers of Ottoman and Mandatory Palestine). To access the collection's specialized search tools, click here.

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Majallat al-Ahadith al-Zira’iyya⁩ - ⁨الأحاديث الزراعية⁩⁩
Available online: 1 August 1937 - 1 July 1939 (24 issues; 305 pages)
Language: ⁨Arabic⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩
City: ⁨Jerusalem⁩
Collection: ⁨Jrayed - Arabic Newspaper Archive of Ottoman and Mandatory Palestine⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Description:
Majallat al-Ahadith al-Zira’iyya (Agricultural Reports) was a monthly newsletter in Arabic issued by the Mandatory Government of Palestine that dealt with agriculture, livestock, and fisheries. The newsletter inclued articles directed at farmers, with the aim of improving agricultural conditions, seed preservation, and ploughing quality. The newsletter also focused on methods for increasing livestock populations and improving their living conditions. The paper was published between 1937 and 1939 in Jerusalem by the Department of Agriculture and Fisheries.
[ + Show More ]