⁨⁨Yedioth Iriath Tel-Aviv⁩ - ⁨ידיעות עירית תל אביב⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 June 1936
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 June 1936
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 June 1936
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 June 1936
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 June 1936
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 June 1936
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 June 1936
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 June 1936
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 June 1936
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 June 1936
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 June 1936
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 June 1936
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 June 1936
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 June 1936
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 June 1936
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 June 1936
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 June 1936
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 June 1936
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 June 1936
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 June 1936
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 June 1936
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 June 1936
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 June 1936
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 June 1936
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 June 1936
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 June 1936
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 June 1936
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 June 1936
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 June 1936

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Yedioth Iriath Tel-Aviv⁩ - ⁨ידיעות עירית תל אביב⁩⁩; כלי-מבטאה הרשמי של עירית תל-אביב
Available online: 11 March 1921 - 15 March 1955 (166 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Irregularly⁩
Description:
The official organ of Tel Aviv municipality, published between 1921-1955.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: