⁨⁨Der Folḳsadṿoḳaṭ⁩ - ⁨דער פאלקסאדוואקאט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 July 1888
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 July 1888
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 July 1888
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 July 1888
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 July 1888
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 July 1888
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 July 1888
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 July 1888
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 July 1888
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 July 1888
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 July 1888
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 July 1888
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 July 1888
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 July 1888
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 July 1888
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 July 1888
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 July 1888
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 July 1888
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 July 1888
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 July 1888
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 July 1888
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 July 1888
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 July 1888
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 July 1888
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 July 1888
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 July 1888
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 July 1888
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 July 1888
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 July 1888
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 July 1888
Searching...

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Der Folḳsadṿoḳaṭ⁩ - ⁨דער פאלקסאדוואקאט⁩⁩; וויססענשאפט, ציוויליזאציאן, גערעכטיגקייט
Available online: 27 July 1888 - 19 July 1889 (52 issues; 378 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨New York⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly published in New York in 1888-1889.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: